Wenn Sie Cookies akzeptieren, können wir Ihnen die bestmögliche Erfahrung auf dieser Website bieten.   MEHR DAZU  
ICH AKZEPTIERE

Nachwuchs.

Nachwuchstrainer

Helmut Kaiser

Trainer U16

E-Mail: kaiserheli@aon.at
Telefon: 0664/4156720

Raphael Watzinger

Trainer U16

E-Mail: raphaelwatzinger@gmx.at
Telefon: 0676/9036483

Mario Reithuber

Trainer U14

E-Mail:
Telefon: 0650/99 44 170

Günter Langeneder

Trainer U14

E-Mail: langeneder@rika.at
Telefon: 0664 / 6144504

Gerald Oberndorfinger

Trainer U12

E-Mail: g.oberndorfinger@gmx.at
Telefon: 0699/18168086

Stephan Kammerhuber

Trainer U12

E-Mail: stephan90@gmx.at
Telefon: 0660/6578590

Daniel Hollinger

Trainer U11

E-Mail: hollinger56@gmail.com
Telefon: 0650/7850073

Niklas Prieler

Trainer U11

E-Mail: niklas.prieler@gmail.com
Telefon: 0680/4440166

Willi Schwarz

Trainer U10

E-Mail:
Telefon: 0676 / 841314464

Markus Bruckner

Trainer U9

E-Mail: max.bruckner@gmx.at
Telefon: 0650/7121212

Ingo Reithuber

Co-Trainer U10/U9

E-Mail: ingo0305@gmail.com
Telefon: 0650/9944180

Franz Lacherstorfer

Trainer U7

E-Mail: franz.lacherstorfer@aon.at
Telefon: 0680/5028711

Pascal Reithuber

Co-Trainer U7

E-Mail:
Telefon: 0650/8402617

Kontakt & Infos.

Union Schlierbach

Stiftsstraße 26  |  4553 Schlierbach

Website-Sponsoren.